Monitoring - A solution has been implemented and is now in testing.
Oct 14, 14:06 UTC
Update - We are continuing to work on a fix for this issue.
Oct 7, 12:13 UTC
Update - We are continuing to work on a fix for this issue.
Sep 21, 10:35 UTC
Update - We are continuing to work on a fix for this issue.
Sep 13, 12:05 UTC
Update - We are continuing to work on a fix for this issue.
Sep 4, 12:30 UTC
Identified - We are currently experiencing lower volumes of blog content from our data provider, which may lead to missing blog posts in queries.

Blog content obtained via the Brandwatch crawlers is unaffected and will be collected and loaded into queries as normal.

Projected Resolution - We are working with our data provider to resolve the issues and expect to be processing full volumes within the next 1-2 weeks.

Many thanks for your patience and apologies for any inconvenience caused.

This status page will update once the issue has been resolved.
Aug 26, 11:50 UTC
APIs Operational
Brandwatch Consumer Research API Operational
Brandwatch Data Upload API Operational
Crimson Hexagon Monitor API Operational
Crimson Hexagon Content Upload API Operational
Crimson Hexagon Realtime Streams API Operational
Audiences Operational
Audiences Application Operational
Data Collection Operational
Consumer Research Operational
Consumer Research Application Operational
Data Collection Operational
ForSight Operational
ForSight Application Operational
Data Collection Operational
HelioSight Operational
HelioSight Application Operational
Data Collection Operational
Help Center Operational
Brandwatch Help Center Operational
Crimson Hexagon Help Center Operational
Vizia Operational
Vizia Command Center Operational
Vizia Admin Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Oct 20, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Oct 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 17, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 16, 2020
Resolved - Monitors and Queries are unable to complete loading.

Timeframe of Issue - October 15. 20:00 - 22:30 UTC

Projected Resolution - Our Engineering teams have resolved this issue.

Many thanks for your patience and apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Oct 16, 16:07 UTC
Oct 15, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 14, 2020

Unresolved incident: [Consumer Research & ForSight] Low Volume Blog Content.

Oct 13, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 12, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 11, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 10, 2020
Resolved - Users may have encountered issues with the collection of ongoing Instagram data from approximately 2020-10-10 12:20 UTC / 08:20 ET.

All IG data collection was affected (owned accounts, non-owned accounts and hashtags)

Data collection resumed at 2020-10-10 21:13 UTC / 17:13 ET and previously missed coverage from the affected period has been restored.

We unfortunately cannot guarantee full restoration of data for high-volume hashtags, but have restored all that is possible.
Oct 10, 12:20 UTC
Oct 9, 2020
Resolved - We're now collecting Facebook data as normal and previously missed coverage from the affected period has been restored.
Oct 9, 11:53 UTC
Monitoring - Please find further information regarding the impact of the data collection issues below:

- The data collection issues started at 2020-10-08 13:21:00 UTC / 09:21 ET

Data collection resumed at 2020-10-09 11:41 UTC / 07:41 ET and our Engineering team are working to recover missing data.
Oct 9, 11:50 UTC
Investigating - Users may encounter issues with the collection of ongoing Facebook data.

Projected Resolution - Our Engineering teams are investigating and working to resolve this issue with urgency.

Many thanks for your patience and apologies for any inconvenience caused.

This status page will update once the issue has been resolved.
Oct 9, 11:43 UTC
Oct 8, 2020

No incidents reported.

Oct 7, 2020
Resolved - We're now collecting Instagram data as normal and previously missed coverage from the affected period has been restored.

We unfortunately cannot guarantee full restoration of data for high-volume hashtags, but have restored all that is possible.
Oct 7, 11:57 UTC
Monitoring - Please find further information regarding the impact of the data collection issues below:

- The data collection issues started at 2020-10-06 17:55 UTC / 12:55 ET
- All IG data collection was affected (owned accounts, non-owned accounts and hashtags)

Data collection resumed at 2020-10-07 08:35 UTC / 03:35 ET and our Engineering team are working to recover all missing data although it regrettably may not be possible to recover full data for high-volume hashtags.

Data collection is estimated to return to expected performance levels within the next hour.
Oct 7, 10:00 UTC
Investigating - Users may encounter issues with the collection of ongoing Instagram data.

Projected Resolution - Our Engineering teams are investigating and working to resolve this issue with urgency.

We will share further information once we better understand the issues and their impact.

Many thanks for your patience and apologies for any inconvenience caused.

This status page will update once the issue has been resolved.
Oct 7, 09:28 UTC
Oct 6, 2020

No incidents reported.